Print this Page

2017 Board


President: Carol Mitchell

Past President: Heather Grassie

Vice Presidents: 1st – Joanne Windrem 2nd– Diane Webber

Secretary: Barb Morrison

Treasurer: Darlene Hunter

Auditors: Jill Cockerell, Suzanne Castell


1 Year Directors: Donna Hunter, Sue Lajeunesse, Gaynor McMullen, Barb Muscutt, Jen Routledge

2 Year Directors: Joan Harding, Christa Marton, Barbara McGregor, Chris Miller, Mary Read

Honary Directors: Ruth Arndt, Brigitte Losberg, Pat Burrit, Norma Evans

Committee Heads

Flower and Photo Shows: Linda Jenkins, Christa Marton, Kim Gunn

Awards: Barbara McGregor

Membership: Donna Hunter

Social: Barb Muscutt,  Trixie White

Parks & Gardens: Joanne Windrem

Library: Chris Miller

Plant Sale: Barb Morrison

Youth: Linda Jenkins, Diane Webber, Heather Grassie

Publicity and Yearbook: Diane Webber, Gaynor McMullen, Christa Marton

Sunshine Contact: Mary Read

Speakers: Christa Marton, Carol Mitchell, Jen Routledge, Joanne Windrem

Archives: Heather Grassie

Webmaster: Kim Gunn

Permanent link to this article: